Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 33 to 72 of 172 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page
(+1)(-1)

vv

(+1)

titan
A Titan???
(+2)

This is Amazing!! I need the 2 part

(+2)

Dude you need to release a soundtrack because every song in this game was awesome!

I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you so much for playing and recording!

I'll be releasing all the soundtracks on YouTube and SoundCloud as soon as possible.

(+2)(-1)
Siren head lives here (GAMEPLAY BR)

(+2)

If you gaze long enough into an abyss, the abyss will gaze back into you.
(+1)

lowkey goated!

The MountWood Creature Full Game

(+1)

muy buen juego

(+1)

This game hit me with a NASTY jumpscare. Can't wait for part 2!
(+1)(-1)

wow sirenhead
(+1)

deacent game only real complants it follows the now too comon watch tower horror play stile but it does it good

(+1)

A creepy vibe in this game. I like it

(+1)

w game! I enjoyed playing it 🔥🔥
(+1)

i played this silly game with my friend on call :3 (she said smash the the creature)

(+1)

amazing game. Can’t wait for the sequel! 

(+1)

This was a good scary game i enjoy it.

If anyone want to check out my video here it and thanks for doing that and i wish you a nice day.

(+1)

not a single time scary at all just a game for youtubers to play and get cloud out of

(+1)

8/10

Хорошее палено, но главный герой глуповат

(+1)

Siren head?
(+1)

Se
Second in the line up. Excellent tension building and timing, good map work, I wasn't ever lost or confused. The tunes were bumping. And timing on that jump. Hell I thought disturbing the trash would get me caught.  Great build, but I did skip survival mode to leave a little mystery to explore. Great work.
(+1)

Tried out your game!

(+1)

played your game and it was really good and scary like throughout the whole game I had chills and shivers going down my spine it was really good! Good job and cant wait to see what else you create!
(+1)

This was a really good play, the jumpscare really got me and the general ambiance was great, would recommend!
(+1)

that jumpscare in the window got me good lol good game 

/edit
(+1)

I look forward to the full release of the game!

(+1)

Game is funny... it did catch me off guard! 

(-1)

This was fun, reminded me that sirenhead was a thing sometime ago :D

(1 edit) (+1)

I'm guessing cameras in Survival Mode are a work in progress? Because they're completely useless rn and having them as a focus in the tutorial is more detrimental to the player as a distraction.

Survival mode also being a completely different gaame (and the one I expected) is sort of weird? I mean, there had to be a tutorial because none of those mechanics were used in the main story, which is weird to me. I expected to be combatting this creature more.

(+2)

The cameras in Survival Mode are in development.

The reason the mechanics weren't used in the main story is because the main story is more “scripted”. I wrote an entire script and made the game based on it, kind of trying to make it like a movie.

As for Survival Mode, I thought about making it after I released the game. The idea was to offer a game mode with completely different mechanics and faster gameplay, like FNAF.

(+1)

This was a very interesting game! I loved the sound and art style, I think having a more open concept design would have been quite nice instead of being forced on a linear path. Other than that no real issues, definitely worth a play.

(+1)

theme is great and the style too loved this one 
(+1)

Great game! Had some great scares that got me good

(+1)

The MountWood Creature 2

(+1)

Coming soon...

thx

Deleted 63 days ago
Deleted 63 days ago
(+1)

Great Horror Game! Extremely Fun And Enjoyable, 

I Will Revisit If  And When A Major Update Happens. 

(+2)

I shitted myself when it's face was in the window of the watchtower, great game!

Viewing most recent comments 33 to 72 of 172 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page