Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 13 of 33 · Next page · Last page

I liked it but maybe it could have some more scares

That took a rather dark turn at the end. Great work.

It was very short, well made and dark. I loved how lonely it felt, and scary the situation was, and that thing at the door was freaky looking. Great story and beautiful. 

I can't help but feel that I missed something on this one, cause while I love the graphics and the style, it didn't really scare me at all. Not sure if it was because I simply wasn't looking in the correct direction when something spooky happened or maybe I simply didn't have my volume high enough, but it felt like something was missing. I do love the fact that the flashlight moved faster than the pov itself, that always adds another level of ''spookness'' to any game. Your game is the last one on my video, starting at 26:06

Really good short horror game enjoyed it looking forward to play more of your games

Good Job

Probably one of the darkest horror games on Itch, that really hits home ! 

Very well executed and did not turn out the way i expected, great job ! 

I made a video on your game if you're interested :)

enjoyed this game, very short and sweet, the little details in the story were great!

Keep up the good work!

(1 edit) (+1)

Good Game!

(-1)

Just got this because of your video! Awesome work!

(1 edit) (+1)

yeah!!!! i hope it like it!

bruh i saw a naked monster bust down my door and steal my tv lol good game 

/edit

Thanks for playing!

Seemingly inspired heavily by Skinamarink, which I hated for wasting my time. But mechanically and visually, this is well made.

Yeah, Skinamarink was a big inspiration for the project. Thanks for playing!

Not bad for such a short game.

Corto pero aterrador. Buenos gráficos. 
Viewing most recent comments 1 to 13 of 33 · Next page · Last page