Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 10 of 30 · Next page · Last page

A nice, short creepy game. I liked it. 👍

Great game! I din´t expect that final :O

Decent little game! It ran okay, but I think double dipping the ending jumpscare was a little much. You may also want to be careful making a game this dark then packing on a really aggressive filter on top of it, I had a hard time seeing stuff.

All that being said, it had some good spooks, nice atmosphere, and I did have a fun time with it. Good work, hope you keep on making games and expanding your skills!

Interesting game

Never drive at nigth alone this game driving aroud being able to get out whereever added to the creep factor I think I broke the game a few times but the ending was solid .

i could smell the demon's breath through the screen it was so close lol good game 

/edit

played it, very neat game man :)

muito bom!

attempting to download the game yet it doesnt download? it finished downloading, then returns to "install" rather than installed.

I don't have a clue. Its maybe something wrong on itch...

on the itch application, definitely. i decided to try downloading through the web browser and that worked, so I got around to playing it, neat game man. got any plans to make any longer games?

Thanks man, I will probably make one next year bcs of my studies. Thanks for asking

sounds good, ill be sure to keep a lookout in the future :)

nice
Viewing most recent comments 1 to 10 of 30 · Next page · Last page