Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 14 of 174 · Next page · Last page

I wasn't able to finish the game and one of the doors cliched out over all the game needs to make it easier to know what you need to do despite all of that I still liked the game great work.    

(+1)

why did i jump out of my chair and hit my head when one of the jumpscares popped up- p

PS: great game, luv it!

PSS: also I love the other games too

Thanks, more horror on the way. 👍

(+1)

very nice game ;D

Y thank u

(+1)

This game was fun. Wish I played for the secret ending, didn't know about it until after recording lol, but still was a great time. 
(+1)

Glad you had fun with it. You'll get it next time 💪

(+1)

i dont like it and its like there is a genie in the house and i guess there is only 1 endin

(+1)

I don't like it either. Though there are in fact 3 endings for those who are completionists.

ok

ok

ummm how to make the other 2 endings???

(+1)

There's the caught ending and an ending out the front door. There is a secret ending you can get by finding a hidden item which I won't spoil but it's in the comments if you can't find it.

(+2)

When I opened the doors it kept swinging open and closed- it was kinda funny

It certainly did come off a little silly I will admit.

(+1)(-1)

I'm not sure what's more upsetting: my terrible parents or the fact that someone invaded my home.
(+1)

At least the intruder had the decency to call in to check on ya 🤷‍♂️

(+1)

游戏很好,没有被吓到

感谢您的参与。
(+1)

yo i think he got me. game starts at: 5:20 

(+1)

Fun Game

Appreciate it 👍

(+1)

scawy

(+1)

It's a good game. Keep it up

Will do. Thanks for playing.

(+1)

🤣
(+1)

ayo, that was very good. i like it. also got the HERO ending. huh, it was kinda hard to get it

(+1)(-1)

how do u get i?

(+1)(-1)

nvm i got it 

That's very generous thank you. Good job on getting the ending 💪 

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 14 of 174 · Next page · Last page