Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 18 to 37 of 697 · Next page · Last page
(1 edit)

QUE TAL buen juego dejo mi aporte se estrena mañana me parecio muy bueno tu juego esperando la version de steam y ojala lo pudieras traer en español si ya tiene mas contexto el juego gracias exitos.

Locura de juego la verdad

too much going on in this game bro omg💀

Looking forward to a full release! Email me when that drops!!!

it was awesome

El juego es buenísimo, la tensión en el bosque es brutal pero cuando llegas a la casa el verdadero terror se desata, os doy 5 estrellas, habéis hecho muy buen trabajo, saludos desde España.

Deadly Getaway: Unravel the Mystery in This Horror Game 🏡💔😱 S01 | 3rd Game 

(+1)

I'm loving the eerie atmosphere and the mystery you've built in The House In The Woods! I'm eagerly anticipating the full game on Steam—keep up the great work!
(+1)

This game was very well made, and scary

(+1)

Really, really scary game! 

(+1)

I absolutely loves this game! One of the BEST Blair Witch like games out there! S01 Recap | 3rd Game 

(+2)

A very mysterious game, congratulations to the creators of this game, it keeps you in suspense, I would like to ask the creators of this game to subscribe to my channel please, greetings to the creators from Spain!!

(+1)

HOLY SHIT! YOU GUYS ROCK! What an awesome game! Was Blair Witch an inspiration ar all? I noticed some things, but wanted to ask.

(+1)

I loved this game. Has the perfect ambiance and delivers a creepy story from start to finish that leaves you begging for more.


(+1)

UN EXELENTE JUEGO, A PESAR DE SER UN POCO CORTO TE MANTIENE TENSO Y CON UNA SENSACION DE QUE CUALQUIER COSA PODRIA PASAR, EXELENTE TRABAJO 

(+1)

this game was very scary and i just loved it, it got a spot in my first 3 scary games!

(+1)

I decided to revisit this game, and I was thrilled to learn that you’re working on an improved version.
Viewing most recent comments 18 to 37 of 697 · Next page · Last page