Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

This game was something, and i liked the story. The most longest thrilling adventure i had. 

NO DONT EAT ME CASEOH πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This was a good horror game that took a lot of interesting turns. Also that man never gave me any ice-cream or candy I'd like a refund :P

Really good! Surprisingly deep story, lots of things to make you theorize and question what's going on, good scares, good looking environments.

One game breaking bug I found: In the beginning when exiting the restroom as John (in the precinct), Opening the door clipped me through the wall and I was forced to restart. Also idk if there is meant to be a menu, but ESC wouldn't pull one up, so had to force close the game to restart.

Another small note: Some of the timings on the computer interactions could be a little smoother, they were just long enough in some cases to make me feel like it was not working or I was doing something wrong.

That being said though this was still great and worth anyone's time who is into this genre! 

Thanks for your comment and I will do my best to solve the issues.


thanks for playing

(1 edit)

It was a great game bro, I'm waiting for your new games

thanks for playing

Very nice game , will be another episode soon ? ty

sure !

Nice very good game I like it but the object it is a bit slow to show what to do next but still looks very good looking forward more you new game in future anyway well done keep it up!

Thanks for playing

I've played a lot of horror games in my life time and this one is deffo up there, loved this one a lot!! :)

thanks for playing

amazing...well do you use some assests for the characters or you made them? because i also want to use it if its the assest

thanks fort playing

Do you use any asset for 3d characters?.