Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags
(+2)

I don't know if there are other places, I only know about the places where I also hang out and post stuff, but from what I can tell, most people are on Tumblr. There's also people on Twitter, though I think it feels like less of a community there?? But that's just my observation not as part of the fandom but as the creator lol. I don't really have a presence outside of those two places though so I can't say if there's anyone anywhere else.

(+1)

There should be more people in the fandom! This game is so well made! It's not even behind a paywall, so everyone's just sleeping on this opportunity. The characters are developed perfectly, the interactions are both heart-wrenching and hilarious, there's not a single plot hole in the storyline, and so many other things that I can't even put to words.