Trails Youth Initiatives’ Post

What memory do you find calms and grounds you? Here are some mindfulness affirmations to bring some peace and serenity to your day 🌱: ✨ Today, I stay grounded and can easily adapt to any situation. ✨ I am grounded. I am centered. ✨ I feel a deep connection with the Earth. ✨ I am comfortable with life and the world. ✨ I take deep breaths and allow my breath to ground me in the present moment. ✨ I feel safe releasing all my fears. Have an amazing day! 🌼 Don't forget to follow us to keep up to date! #outdooreducation #camping #friendship #nonprofit #education #getoutside #mindfulness #4seasons4years4life

  • No alternative text description for this image
Jim Hayhurst

Private Family Office - Advisor

3w

My grounding memory today: Paddling that lake! (Thank you for the memory and the affirmations.)

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics